Everything in the loop – our DUCKS continue.

Each pair of DUCKS is made from particularly sustainable materials that are far too valuable to simply throw away after a long service life. That's why we're working on a pilot project to give your DUCKS a second life and enable the recycling of high-quality materials. Currently, we are establishing our Take Back Service for this purpose. How it works, we show you here.

1. You send, we accept.

If you've worn your DUCKS for a long time, we'll gladly take them back. Just send a package directly to us. All those who have bought their DUCKS regularly from us will receive a reward of 30 € for each pair of DUCKS. Here you can print out a return label.

2. Piece by piece selected.

After receipt, we disassemble each DUCKS into its individual parts and check which materials can be reused and how.

3. We dispose of it.

What can no longer be used in any other way, we dispose of professionally in order to pollute the environment as little as possible.

4. We assume joint responsibility.

By sending us your DUCKS after their long life and passing on the materials as far as possible, we close the cycle of important resources and act together especially sustainable. Thank you for supporting us on this.

Please enclose this small tray with your DUCKS to be recycled.

Please download here

Alles im Kreislauf – unsere DUCKS gehen weiter.

Jedes Paar DUCKS ist aus besonders nachhaltigen Materialien gefertigt, die viel zu wertvoll sind, um sie nach langer Lebensdauer einfach wegzuwerfen. Deshalb arbeiten wir an einem Pilotprojekt, um deinen DUCKS ein zweites Leben zu geben und den Kreislauf hochwertiger Materialien zu ermöglichen. Aktuell etablieren wir dafür unseren Take Back Service. Wie er funktioniert, zeigen wir dir hier.

1. Du schickst, wir nehmen an.

Hast du deine DUCKS lang getragen, nehmen wir sie gerne zurück. Schick’ einfach ein Paket direkt an uns. Alle, die ihre DUCKS regulär bei uns gekauft haben erhalten für jedes Paar DUCKS eine Belohnung von 30 €. Hier könnt ihr euch ein Retouren Etikett ausdrucken.

2. Stück für Stück ausgewählt.

Nach Eingang zerlegen wir jeden DUCKS in seine Einzelteile und prüfen, welche Materialien wie weiterverwendet werden können.

3. Wir entsorgen.

Was nicht mehr anders eingesetzt werden kann, wird von uns fachgerecht entsorgt, um die Umwelt möglichst wenig zu belasten.

4. Wir übernehmen gemeinsam Verantwortung.

Dadurch, dass du uns deine DUCKS nach ihrem langen Leben schickst und wir die Materialien soweit möglich weitergeben, schließen wir den Kreislauf wichtiger Ressourcen und handeln zusammen besonders nachhaltig. Danke, dass du uns dabei unterstützt.  

Bitte lege deinen zu recycelten DUCKS diesen kleinen Beileger bei.

Bitte hier downloaden